BioNJ Annual Dinner Meeting Committee

The Annual Dinner Meeting Committee plans BioNJ’s Annual Dinner Meeting and Innovation Celebration; a celebratory dinner program and networking event honoring New Jersey’s innovators and the Patients who inspire them. 2023 will mark BioNJ’s 30th Annual Meeting.

Committee Members:

Genmab – Marisol Mendez Peron, Senior Vice President, Global Investor Relations & Communications
Merck & Co., Inc. – Andrew H. Latham, Ph.D., Director, Enabling Technologies Business Development

Amicus Therapeutics, Inc. – Jayne Gershkowitz, Chief Patient Advocate
Amicus Therapeutics, Inc. – Paul Howard, Ph.D., Senior Director, Public Policy
Ashton Tweed, LTD – Jordan Warshafsky, MBA, Partner
Assetive – Alain Van Loo, Founder
BeiGene USA, Inc., – Hayley Alexander, Senior Manager, US Government Affairs & Public Policy
Bristol Myers Squibb CompanyEthan Hasbrouck, State Government Affairs
Cereberus Sentinel – Darek Hahn, Executive Vice President
Chemical & Pharmaceutical Solutions
– James Bruno, MBA, Managing Director
Centri Business Consulting, LLC – Nikki Frazier, Business Relationship Manager
– Brian Wilcomes, CPA, Partner
Eli Lilly & Company – Tracy Henrikson, MBA, Vice President, Corporate Communications
EY – Tony Torrington, CPA, Partner
EY – Joel Wagner, CPA, Assurance Senior Manager
Infinity Resources, LLC – Harriet Maphet, MBA, President
Insmed Incorporated – Mandy Fahey, Senior Director, Corporate Communications
Janssen Pharmaceuticals – Ebony Staton Weidman, Senior Manager, State Public Affairs & Access Communications
Jones Lang LaSalle – John Cahill, Senior Vice President
LeaderStrong – Marshall Calman, MBA, PCC, Co-Founder & Principal
LeaderStrong – Jack Levitt, MBA, EMTM, Co-Founder & Principal
Marsh, Inc. – Bill DeStefano, Vice President, Life Science Practice
New Jersey Commission of Science, Innovation & Technology  – Judith Sheft, MSc, MBA, Executive Director
Psychogenics – Maxson Jareki, Business Strategy & Communications Manager
Soligenix, Inc. – Christopher Schaber, Ph.D., President & CEO
WhizAI – Richard Clements, Head of Marketing

BioNJ Committee Policy
Each BioNJ Committee has two Co-Committee Chairpersons, as identified and selected by BioNJ leadership and the working Committee. Each Committee Chairperson is elected for a two-year term. At BioNJ’s discretion, one Chairperson will transition off annually to allow for continuity of leadership.