C-Suite Committee

BioNJ’s annual C-Suite Summit convenes industry leaders and their teams from companies at all points along the development continuum; early to late stage, public and private, revenue and pre-revenue, to share insights, experiences and strategic thinking around biopharma innovation and the future of health care. Committee members create an agenda and enlist vital stakeholder executives to address emerging science, technologies and the global challenges and opportunities impacting the journey from development to delivery of innovative treatments to Patients.

Committee Members:

Chromocell Corporation – Christian Kopfli, Esq., CEO
CohnReznick LLP – Ravi Raghunathan, CPA, Partner, Life Sciences Industry Leader
Cooley LLP – Manya Deehr, JD, Partner
Deloitte – Brian Wilcomes, CPA, Partner
EisnerAmper LLP – John Pennett, CPA, Partner-in-Charge, National Life Sciences & Technology Group
EY – Tony Torrington, CPA, Partner
EY – Arda Ural, MSc, MBA, Ph.D., Partner, Life Sciences, Transaction Advisory Services
JFK Communications – John Kouten, CEO
Korn Ferry International – Jan Campbell, MBA, Senior Client Partner
LeaderStrong – Marshall Calman, MBA, PCC, Co-Founder & Principal
LeaderStrong – Jack Levitt, MBA, EMTM, Co-Founder & Principal
McKinsey & Company – Adam Knepp, Ph.D., Associate Partner
McKinsey & Company – Peter Pfeiffer, Ph.D., Senior Partner