Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Evotec Innovation Week

December 6, 2021 - December 10, 2021

JOIN OUR INNOVATION WEEK | 6 – 10 DECEMBER 2021

Take a ride on the Evotec “Data-driven R&D Autobahn to Cures” 

5 virtual sessions over 5 days discussing:

  • How Evotec is using data and science across treatment modalities to accelerate innovation in the area of precision medicine to deliver enhanced speed, lower cost, and predictive efficacy
  • Our efforts in AI/ML in the design and development of both small molecules and antibodies, the importance of  biomarker development, targeting RNA, and our approaches to target validation

The sessions take place each day from Monday 6th to Friday 10th December 2021

@ 4 pm GMT | 5 pm CET | 11 am EST | 8 am PST.

Each session will take c. 45 min including a Q&A session.

https://news.evotecsciencepool.com/evotec-innovation-week-2021

* This is not a BioNJ event.

Details

Start:
December 6, 2021
End:
December 10, 2021
Event Category: