Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar: Accelerate Your Drug Discovery and Development with the Tundra Cryo-TEM

February 24 @ 12:00 am

Feb 24, 2022

NA & EMEA Session | 8 a.m. PST | 11 a.m. EST | 5 p.m. CET
APAC Session | 5 p.m. AEDT | 2 p.m. CST | 7 a.m. CET

More information

Register now

*This is not a BioNJ sponsored event.

Details

Date:
February 24
Time:
12:00 am
Event Category: