Human Resources (HR) Committee

To build relationships between and among human resource related professionals throughout the BioNJ Membership and the NJ life sciences ecosystem to foster educational and professional community, information sharing and peer to peer collaboration to facilitate optimization of human capital and resources needed to support scientific and medical advancement. Committee members participate in planning an annual HR conference.

Committee Members:

Amicus Therapeutics, Inc. – Stacey Verdino, Director, Human Resources
Drinker, Biddle & Reath LLP – Lynne Anderson, Partner
Genmab – Christopher Cozic, SPHR GPHR, Corporate Vice President, Global HR
Immunomedics – Kurt Andrews, MA, Chief Human Resources Officer
Insmed – Kimberly Sheehan, Director, Human Resources
IVERIC bio, Inc. – Amy Sheehan, MS, Senior Vice President & Chief Human Resources Officer
Jackson Lewis PC – Brett Anders, JD, Principal
Kyowa Kirin USA – Paul Froisland, Vice President of Human Resources
Mancino Burfield Edgerton – Gene Mancino, Partner
McKinsey & Company – Lucia Darino, MBA, Associate Partner
PTC Therapeutics, Inc. – Martin Rexroad, MS, Senior Vice President, Human Resources & Administration
Radford – Ram Kumar, Associate Partner, Rewards & Solutions
Sanofi – Nicolette Sherman, SPHR, CCP, Head of North America Human Resource Operations
Strategies for Success International – Tracy Tyler, MBA, Founder & Managing Director