Inspiring Women in STEM Committee

The Inspiring Women in STEM committee is comprised of BioNJ Members who are passionate about advancing and supporting women involved in all aspects of science, technology, engineering and math in their careers. Committee members are committed to developing a community of female leaders who can influence STEM industries in New Jersey and worldwide. Committee members participate in planning an annual BioNJ Inspiring Women in STEM Conference.

Faegre Drinker, Biddle & Reath, LLP– Lynne Anderson, JD, Partner
New Jersey Commission on Science, Innovation & Technology – Judith Sheft, MSc, MBA, Executive Director

BMS – Liz Chebli, PharmD, Executive Director, Head WW Scientific Content and Market Capabilities
Hart & Chin Associates, LLC – Juliet C. Hart, Founder & Principal
Insmed – Kelly Park, PharmD, MBA, Executive Director, Global Head of Medical Information
Javan Engineering
– Natalie Lewis, Senior Recruiter
Johnson & Johnson – Andressa Smith, Ph.D., Director, Scientific Licensing – Oncology Business Development
Marsh, Inc. – Annie Devine, Senior Vice President
MedifVu, LLC – Eileen Morrissey, Founder & CEO
– Susana Agrusti, Principal
Merck – Anita Manik, MBA, CPA, Business Development Lead
Novartis – Kristen Klasey, MS, Director, US Oncology Communications & Patient Advocacy
PTC Therapeutics – Diane Jones, MBA, RPh, Executive Director, Clinical Supplies & Designated Representative, CMC
PTC Therapeutics
 – Linda Montella-Carter, MBA, Vice President, Chief Information Officer
Sanofi – Carrie Beth Capone, Head of Clinical Assessment
Sanofi – Laurie Duerr, Head of Regional Procurement, NA, Market Research, Market Access, Sales Promotion Services, Competitive Intelligence
Starton Therapeutics – Cidnee Vaykovich, Chief Operating Officer
Thermo Fisher Scientific
– Kristin Roosevelt, Industry Director – Biotechnology
Rita Kelley, In Transition