Inspiring Women in STEM Planning Committee

About the Committee

The Inspiring Women in STEM Planning Committee develops programing for the annual BioNJ Inspiring Women in STEM Conference. The committee is comprised of BioNJ Members who are passionate about advancing and supporting women involved in all aspects of science, technology, engineering and math in their careers. The committee members are committed to developing a community of female leaders who can influence STEM industries in New Jersey and worldwide.

Committee Members

Lynne Anderson, Drinker, Biddle & Reath
Jennifer Asay, Mallinckrodt
Elizabeth Garner, Agile Therapeutics
Jennifer Kmiec, Inspiring Women in STEM
Marian Lordi, Sanofi
Anita Manik, Merck & Co.
Amy Rudolph, Novartis
Judith Sheft, New Jersey Innovation Institute, NJIT